Founding Officers

DWMLord SkelmersdaleRoyal Horse Guards
SWSir Augustus Webster BtGrenadier Guards
JWCaptain Wilfred MarshallGrenadier Guards
TreasurerCol the Hon H F EatonGrenadier Guards
SecretaryHugh Rayner MBGrenadier Guards
SDCaptain R W Crompton RobertsGrenadier Guards
JDCaptain R W Gordon GilmourGrenadier Guards
IGC du P P PowneyGrenadier Guards
DCThe Earl of PortarlingtonScots Guards
StewardsMajor T C P Calley
Major Noel A L Corry
1st Life Guards
Grenadier Guards
OrganistLt Daniel GodfreyGrenadier Guards

In the above table the Founding Officers ranks and titles are as at the time of the consecration. In the list of Petitioners and Founders their last ranks and titles are detailed.